Board Members and Staff

Board Members


BOARD MEMBER  
Jill Sivage, President Interior Designer
Nicole Cosper, President Elect Home Maker
Melissa Deaver-Rivera, Vice President President, Frank’s Supply
Scott Czarniak, Treasurer Regional President Northern New Mexico, First Naional Bank
Dee Dennis III, Secretary Managing Member, DKD Electric LLC
Paula Ancona Managing Partner, Sandias Executive Search, Inc.
Jacob Black Fire Training Captain Santa Fe County Fire Department
Debbie Dunlap President & CEO, Merit Insulation
Brent Franken Estimator/Project Manager, Franken Construction
Ruben Gallegos Attorney at Law
Carmen Martinez Graduate Student, University of New Mexico
Jason Moorhead Owner, Mechanical Reps
Erin Muffoletto External Affairs Manager, Comcast
Greg Templeton VP, General Sales Manager SGWS New Mexico
Richard Threet, MBA Power Generation Director, Public Service Company of New Mexico
Ryan Turri Owner, Turri Productions
James Zanios Executive Director, New Mexico Independent Auto Dealers Association

Staff


Diana Trujeque – Executive Director  dtrujeque@ccfnm.org

Shunnae Love, LMHC – Clinic Liaison slove@ccfnm.org

Ema Carabajal- Finance and Event Manager  ecarabajal@ccfnm.org

Angus Macpherson – Artist in Residence angus@swcp.com

Mia Carabajal – Intern mcarabajal@ccfnm.org

Liana Velasquez- Intern lvelasquez@ccfnm.org

Learn how you can get involved today.