Board Members and Staff

Board Members


BOARD MEMBER  
Jill Sivage, President Interior Designer
Nicole Cosper, President Elect Home Maker
Melissa Deaver-Rivera, Vice President President, Frank’s Supply
Scott Czarniak, Treasurer Vice-President, NM Business Banking Bank of the West
Dee Dennis III, Secretary Managing Member, DKD Electric LLC
Paula Ancona Managing Partner, Sandias Executive Search, Inc.
Jacob Black Fire Training Captain Santa Fe County Fire Department
Debbie Dunlap President & CEO, Merit Insulation
Brent Franken Estimator/Project Manager, Franken Construction
Ruben Gallegos Attorney at Law
John Garrity Business Development & Marketing Mgr. Harmonix Technologies, Inc.
Carmen Martinez Graduate Student, University of New Mexico
Jason Moorhead Owner, Mechanical Reps
Erin Muffoletto-Baca President, Muffoletto Government Relations
Greg Templeton VP, General Sales Manager SGWS New Mexico
Richard Threet, MBA Power Generation Director, Public Service Company of New Mexico
Ryan Turri Owner, Turri Productions
Kevin Yearout CEO, Yearout Companies
James Zanios Executive Director, New Mexico Independent Auto Dealers Association

Staff


Diana Trujeque – Executive Director  dtrujeque@ccfnm.org

Samantha Chavez – Executive Assistant for Finance schavez@ccfnm.org

Shunnae Love, LMHC – Clinic Liaison slove@ccfnm.org

Angus Macpherson – Artist in Residence angus@swcp.com

Michael Baker – Intern mbaker@ccfnm.org

Ema Carabajal – Intern ecarabajal@ccfnm.org 

Angelica Savage – Intern asavage@ccfnm.org

Learn how you can get involved today.