Board Members and Staff

Board Members

Jill Sivage, President Interior Designer
Nicole Cosper, President Elect Home Maker
Melissa Deaver-Rivera, Vice President President, Frank’s Supply
Scott Czarniak, Treasurer Regional President Northern New Mexico, First Naional Bank
Dee Dennis III, Secretary Managing Member, DKD Electric LLC
Paula Ancona Managing Partner, Sandias Executive Search, Inc.
Jacob Black Fire Training Captain Santa Fe County Fire Department
Debbie Dunlap President & CEO, Merit Insulation
Brent Franken Estimator/Project Manager, Franken Construction
Ruben Gallegos Attorney at Law
Carmen Martinez Graduate Student, University of New Mexico
Jason Moorhead Owner, Mechanical Reps
Erin Muffoletto External Affairs Manager, Comcast
Greg Templeton VP, General Sales Manager SGWS New Mexico
Richard Threet, MBA Power Generation Director, Public Service Company of New Mexico
Ryan Turri Owner, Turri Productions
James Zanios Executive Director, New Mexico Independent Auto Dealers Association


Diana Trujeque – Executive Director

Shunnae Love, LMHC – Clinic Liaison

Ema Carabajal- Finance and Event Manager

Angus Macpherson – Artist in Residence

Mia Carabajal – Intern

Liana Velasquez- Intern

Learn how you can get involved today.